Living Room Clutter 9 (Dave Gets Reel on the Street)

This week on Living Room Clutter Dave and Sidd discuss all the great Rock Band 4 news of the week. Thats right we got 11 more songs confirmed to be on disc and they are

  • Aerosmith – Toys in the Attic
  • The Cure – Friday I’m In Love
  • Dream Theater – Metropolis –  Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper”
  • Foo Fighters – The Feast and the Famine
  • Judas Priest – Halls Of Valhalla
  • Live – All Over You
  • The Outfield – Your Love
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Miracle Man
  • Paramore – Still Into You
  • St. Vincent – Birth In Reverse
  • Van Morrison – Brown Eyed Girl

Not only that Elliott from joins us again to defend Guitar Hero Live. So jump on the hype train and listener or watch another great episode of Living Room Clutter.